Tel.: +49 9090 / 9604 - 0

Contact Person

General Management  
Manfred SchottTel.
Mobil
E-Mail
+49 9090 / 9604 - 0
+49 151 / 16105684
Manfred.Schott@baywa.de
Ferdi BuffenTel.
Mobil
E-Mail
+49 9090 / 9604 - 0
+49 172 / 2691230
Ferdi.Buffen@rwz.de
Commercial Manager  
Josef FärberTel.
Mobil
E-Mail
+49 9090 / 9604 - 11
+49 175 / 7208831
Josef.Faerber@rwz.de
Technical Operations Manager  
Lutfi KrasniqiTel.
Mobil
E-Mail
+49 9090 / 9604 - 24
+49 151 / 12605742
lutfi.krasniqi@rwz.de
Head Food Potatoes / Onion  
Richard GrobTel.
Mobil
E-Mail
+49 9090 / 9604 - 14
+49 175 / 2631001
Richard.Grob@rwz.de
Head Planting Potatoes  
Thomas HertleTel.
Mobil
E-Mail
+49 9090 / 9604 - 13
+49 175 / 7208832
Thomas.Hertle@rwz.de
Head of Accounting  
Irina VölkTel.
E-Mail
+49 9090 / 9604 - 10
Irina.Voelk@rwz.de

Offices

Kartoffel-Centrum Bayern GmbH
Mittelstetter Str. 42
D- 86641 Rain am Lech
Tel. +49 9090 / 9604 - 0
Fax. +49 9090 / 9604 - 25

Branch

Kartoffel-Centrum Bayern GmbH
Am Oberfeld 3
D- 94333 Geiselhöring
Tel. +49 9423 / 94316 - 0
Fax. +49 9423 / 94316 - 25