Operations manager / cultivation advice / purchasing  
Richard DiepoldTel.
Mobil
E-Mail
+49 9423 / 94316 - 11
+49 172 / 2069744
Richard.Diepold@rwz.de
Sale National / International  
Richard GrobTel.
Mobil
E-Mail
+49 9090 / 9604 - 14
+49 175 / 2631001
Richard.Grob@rwz.de
Production manager / technology  
Rudolf AuerTel.
Mobil
E-Mail
+49 9423 / 94316 - 15
+49 174 / 3439922
Rudolf.Auer@rwz.de
Purchase and Sales Eastern Europe  
André WaltherTel.
Mobil
E-Mail
+49 9423 / 94316 - 16
+49 175 / 7208840
Andre.Walther@rwz.de
Cultivation advice / seed potatoes  
Florian WeißMobil
E-Mail
+49 170 / 8227876
Florian.Weiss@rwz.de
Commercial processing  
Margarita RakowskiTel.
E-Mail
+49 9423 / 94316 - 10
Margarita.Rakowski@rwz.de
Betina JungerTel.
E-Mail
+49 9423 / 94316 - 12
Betina.Junger@rwz.de