Tel.: +49 9090 / 9604 - 0

Ansprechpartner Rain

Disposition  
Michael LeitmeirTel.
Tel.
Mobil
E-Mail
+49 9090 / 9604 - 19
+49 9090 / 9604 - 20
+49 175 / 7208833
Michael.Leitmeir@rwz.de
Andreas MelzerTel.
Tel.
Mobil
E-Mail
+49 9090 / 9604 - 19
+49 9090 / 9604 - 20
+49 172 / 1588431
Andreas.Melzer@rwz.de
Alexander GrafTel.
Tel.
Mobil
E-Mail
+49 9090 / 9604 - 19
+49 9090 / 9604 - 20
+49 173 / 8811419
Alexander.Graf@rwz.de
Domenic FürstTel.
Tel.
E-Mail
+49 9090 / 9604 - 19
+49 9090 / 9604 - 20
Domenic.Fuerst@rwz.de
Anbauberatung  
Georg SchindlerTel.
Mobil
E-Mail
+49 9090 / 9604 - 28
+49 175 / 7208835
Georg.Schindler@rwz.de
Buchhaltung  
Birgit MerkelTel.
E-Mail
+49 9090 / 9604 - 27
Birgit.Merkel@rwz.de
Astrid PauliniTel.
E-Mail
+49 9090 / 9604 - 12
Astrid.Paulini@rwz.de
Kaufmännische Abwicklung / Zertifizierung  
Peter GrünwaldTel.
Mobil
E-Mail
+49 9090 / 9604 - 155
+49 152 / 56334442
Peter.Gruenwald@rwz.de
Kaufmännische Abwicklung  
Michael SchmidTel.
Mobil
E-Mail
+49 9090 / 9604 - 155
+49 152 / 22601959
Michael.Schmid@rwz.de

Zentrale

Kartoffel-Centrum Bayern GmbH
Mittelstetter Str. 42
D- 86641 Rain am Lech
Tel. +49 9090 / 9604 - 0
Fax. +49 9090 / 9604 - 25

Niederlassung

Kartoffel-Centrum Bayern GmbH
Am Oberfeld 3
D- 94333 Geiselhöring
Tel. +49 9423 / 94316 - 0
Fax. +49 9423 / 94316 - 25